St. Louis Area Chapter

Follow Us

Keep In Touch

Want to get involved with a UGA Alumni Chapter in your area? Update your information to ensure you’ll be informed about exciting events, what’s going on in Athens, and other fun opportunities to show your Bulldog pride.

St. Louis Area Chapter Scholarship Fund

St. Louis area chapter members from across the country have contributed to this need-based fund, and by adding your support, you help to ensure that future hardworking UGA students can achieve their goals.

Chapter Leaders

Dessi Zaneva

Dessi Zaneva

Seela Jacobs

Seela Jacobs

Vice President
Heather Kinney

Heather Kinney

Director of Communications

Where Can You Find Us?

The St. Louis Chapter includes the following Missouri and Illinois counties:

St. Louis, St. Charles, Lincoln, Warren, Franklin, Jefferson, Monroe St. Clair and Madison.

Everyone is invited to participate in local events regardless of his or her place of residence.

Local Events

(all times local)